2019-2020 Officers of Tau Beta Pi - California Tau Chapter

These are the officers for the Tau Beta Pi - California Tau Chapter.

 

Name

Position

Email

Status

Chapter Contact

 

ucitbp@gmail.com

 

Niam Mohseni

President

niamm@uci.edu

Elect

Akarsh Lal

External Vice President

akarshl@uci.edu Elect

Jessica Kotini

Internal Vice President

jkotini@uci.edu

Elect

Kaylie Wong

Recording Secretary

kayliew@uci.edu

Elect

Ethan Leong Corresponding Secretary emleong1@uci.edu Elect

Christopher Wu

Treasurer

wucw2@uci.edu

Elect

Sam Lassers

Community Service Chair

slassers@uci.edu Elect

Rucha Bhise

Social Chair

rbhise@uci.edu

Elect

Caitlynn Chang

Fundraising Chair

caitlypc@uci.edu

Elect

Taleen Sarkissian

Industrial Relations Chair tcsarkis@uci.edu Elect
Amber Truong

Webmaster

amberkt@uci.edu Elect